Follow us: facebook twitter linkedin
Login My ASCCP Search
Society Officers



Edward J. Mayeaux, Jr, MD, DABFP, FAAFP
President, 2014-2015

  Teresa M. Darragh, MD
Immediate Past President, 2014-2015
Richard S. Guido, MD
President-Elect, 2014-2015


Michael A. Gold, MD

Treasurer, 2014-2015


Anna-Barbara Moscicki, MD

Secretary, 2014-2015

  Warner Huh, MD
Assistant Secretary, 2014-2015

Full List of 2014-2015 Board Members.

Are you a member and interested in serving on an ASCCP committee or task force? Let ASCCP know of the committee(s) of interest to you by sending an email to
Copyright © 2014. All rights reserved.   Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Use.