Follow us: facebook twitter linkedin
Login My ASCCP Search

Pathology Committee

  • Provide pathology review service to members
  • Review all existing pathology website materials and images for updates; continue to supply new pathology material for both journal and web site


  • The ASCCP Pathology Committee meets two times a year, by telephone conference call. Generally these calls are in the daytime and on a weekday
  • The committee will meet once during the Biennial Scientific Meeting, time determined by committee chairs availability

Back to Committees

Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved.   Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Use.