Follow us: facebook twitter linkedin
Login My ASCCP Search

Image Archive Task Force


  • Work with staff to maintain image archive
  • Open and maintain system for members’ use
  • Continue to add images 

​Committee Members

Hope K. Haefner, MD

Members at Large:
Naomi Jay, PhD, RN, NP
Jason C. Reutter, MD
Michael A. Gold, MD, Ex-Officio
Warner K. Huh, MD, Ex-Officio

Back to Committees

Copyright © 2016. All rights reserved.   Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Use.