Follow us: facebook twitter linkedin
Login My ASCCP Search

Awards Committee


  • Solicit, review, and submit to the Board of Directors candidates for Society Awards in a timely fashion prior to each annual business meeting

Committee Members


​Richard S. Guido, MD, Chair

Members at Large:

​Michael A. Gold, MD
Beth C. Huff, MSN, FNP
Michelle Joanne Khan, MD, MPH
Leo B. Twiggs, MD
Warner K. Huh, MD, Ex-Officio


Back to Committees

Copyright © 2016. All rights reserved.   Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Use.